< Index  World of Warcraft - Recruitment  ~  Shadow Priest - Marante

Marante
Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:52 am Reply with quote
About you
- IRL Name:
Maarten

Netherlands

- How long have you been playing WOW?:
I started playing halfway TBC. I started with a Holy Paladin, reached Illidan but didn't kill him before Wrath was released. In Wrath I switched to my Elemental Shaman halfway Ulduar, which I raided with until the end of Wrath. Reached 9/12 HC ICC there. In Cataclysm I switched to Resto on my Shaman and cleared 6/13 HC in tier 11 and 7/7 normal in Firelands. About 2 months ago I transferred my Shadow Priest to Silvermoon and for raiding, where I have cleared 6/7 HC now.

About your character
- In game name:
Marante

- Your armory profile link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/marante/advanced

- Class:
Priest

- Mainspec:
Shadow

- Offspec:
Holy (but I haven't healed on the priest yet, so no experience)

- Describe your playstyle:
I'm quite a competitive player who wants to get the best out of his character on each fight. I'll always try to do as good as possible without taking stupid risks. Avoiding damage and staying alive is more important than topping the meters but taking so much avoidable damage trying to be on top.

- How long has this character been your Main Character?:
For about 2 months now. As said, before that I've raided on my elemental/resto shaman, but he's kind of retired now.

- Current Realm (if different from Bronzebeard):
Silvermoon

- Up to change talents build according to raid needs?:
If needed for raids, ofcourse.

- Comments on armory profile (optional):
Nothing much to mention from my side, but love to hear any feedback Smile

- Please list Alts of significance with Armory link:
Dukun - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/darkmoon-faire/dukun/advanced

- If available, a link to a WWS/WMO or WOL report is surely appreciated
http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/rt-abr0rdkta4tzyqig/